Saint Louis University Menu Search

Staff Directory

Career Services staff are always available to help you pursue your career goals. Contact any member of our team with questions or for more information.  

Career Services helps students and alumni map their dreams, construct a plan, and embark on a journey to career success. In support of this mission, we:

  • Empower students and alumni to develop self -awareness to apply to career planning
  • Build engaging and mutually beneficial relationships with employers to connect students and alumni to the world of work and career opportunities
  • Connect with faculty and university community to integrate career development in all facets of the university experience
  • Embrace professional development as lifelong learning and assist students and alumni in developing tangible skills to execute career action plans

The Career Services TeamCareer Services staff photo

Kim Reitter

Director
kim.reitter@slu.edu 
314-977-2927 


Karl Aldrich

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
karl.aldrich@slu.edu
314-977-2828


Megan Shaffer

Career Services Coordinator
megan.shaffer@slu.edu
314-977-5481


Diane Devine

Career Counselor
diane.devine@slu.edu
314-977-2831


Susan Gale

Career Counselor
susan.gale@slu.edu
314-977-2830


Meghan Hunt

Career Counselor
meghan.hunt@slu.edu
314-977-2168


Chandra Piper

Career Counselor
chandra.piper@slu.edu
314-977-2321


Ladonna Utley

Administrative Assistant
ladonna.utley@slu.edu
314-977-2832


Floyd Welsh

Career Counselor
floyd.welsh@slu.edu
314-977-2829


Jordan Watson

Career Counselor
jordan.watson@slu.edu 
314-977-2324


 Our staff adheres to the ethical guidelines provided by NACE, the National Association of Colleges and Employers .